Fall
Active Learning Classrooms
49er Democracy Experience
2014-2015 Catalogs Now Available
Banner - W policy

Office Directory

Executive Team

Joan F. Lorden, Ph.D.
Joan F. Lorden, Ph.D.
Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
704-687-5962
jflorden@uncc.edu

Dr. Lorden joined the University of North Carolina at Charlotte as Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs in 2003.


Jay Raja, Ph.D.
Jay Raja, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Provost
704-687-8676
jraja@uncc.edu

Shannon Homesley
Executive Assistant to the Provost
704-687-5962
shannon.homesley@uncc.edu

Kathy Whaley
Kathy Hunter
Executive Assistant to the Senior Associate Provost
704-687-5739
kdwhaley@uncc.edu

Office of Academic Affairs

Lora Aricco
Lora Aricco
Administrative Assistant
704-687-5740
ldaricco@uncc.edu

Steve Coppola
Steve Coppola
Assistant Provost for Institutional Research
704-687-5965
scoppola@uncc.edu

Tamara Johnson, Ph.D.
Tamara Johnson, Ph.D.
Research Associate for Academic Planning and Analysis
704-687-5736
TamaraJohnson@uncc.edu

Eric Klee
Eric Klee
University Catalog Editor and Web Content Manager
704-687-5718
eklee@uncc.edu

Keisha Martin
Keisha Martin
Administrative Support Associate
704-687-5716
keishamartin@uncc.edu

Matthew Wyse
Matthew Wyse
Faculty Governance Assistant
704-687-5719
mwyse@uncc.edu

Leslie Zenk
Leslie Zenk, Ph.D.
Assistant Provost
704-687-5766
lzenk@uncc.edu

Academic Budget and Personnel

Lori McMahon
Lori McMahon
Associate Provost for Academic Budget and Personnel
704-687-5774
lmmcmaho@uncc.edu

Ellen Keidel
Ellen Keidel
Executive Assistant
704-687-5777
eskeidel@uncc.edu

Franci Hamilton
Franci Hamilton
Administrative Support Specialist
704-687-5776
frhamilt@uncc.edu

Jessica Miller
Jessica Miller
Technical Support Analyst
704-687-5771
jcharper@uncc.edu

Niki Moseley
Niki Moseley
Budget Manager
704-687-5772
nsmosele@uncc.edu

Dawn Tench
Dawn Tench
Faculty Personnel Manager
704-687-5773
hftench@uncc.edu

David Williams
David Keith Williams
Administrative Support Specialist
704-687-5898
dwill267@uncc.edu